Competently and always accessible – your contacts

Head Office

Ms Peggy Baumbach,
Ms Kerstin Nowak

Sales Department (Domestic Market)

Mr Tobias Schmidt,
Ms Beatrice Breithaupt,
Mr Erik Wildner

Sales Department (Export Market)

Mr Kai Manitz,
Ms Claudia Dietsch

Quality Management / Quality Assurance / Occupational health and safety

Mr Kai Manitz,
Mr Robert Händel
Mr Jörg Steinbrück

Accounting Department

Ms Heike Reinhardt 
Ms Beatrice Breithaupt

Production Management / Operations Management

Mr Ralf Eschbach
Mr Eric Wildner
Mr Michael Reinhardt
Mr Christopher Feist

Head Office

Ms Peggy Baumbach

Ms Peggy Baumbach

Head Office

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-0
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-31
peggy.baumbach@osw.eschbach.de

Ms Kerstin Nowak

Ms Kerstin Nowak

Head Office

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-0
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-31
kerstin.nowak@osw-eschbach.de

Sales Department (Domestic Market)

Mr Tobias Schmidt

Mr Tobias Schmidt

Sales Department (Domestic Market)

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-14
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-30
tobias.schmidt@osw-eschbach.de

Ms Beatrice Breithaupt

Ms Beatrice Breithaupt

Sales Department (Domestic Market)

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-19
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-30
beatrice.breithaupt@osw-eschbach.de

Mr Erik Wildner

Mr Erik Wildner

Sales Department (Domestic Market)

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-12
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-30
erik.wildner@osw-eschbach.de

Sales Department (Export Market)

Mr Kai Manitz

Mr Kai Manitz

Sales Department (Export Market)

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-16
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-30
kai.manitz@osw-eschbach.de

Ms Claudia Dietsch

Ms Claudia Dietsch

Sales Department (Export Market)

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-13
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-30
claudia.dietsch@osw-eschbach.de

Quality Management / Quality Assurance / Occupational health and safety

Mr Kai Manitz

Mr Kai Manitz

Quality Management

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-16
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-30
kai.manitz@osw-eschbach.de

Mr Robert Händel

Mr Robert Händel

Quality Assurance

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-41
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-31
robert.haendel@osw-eschbach.de

Mr Jörg Steinbrück

Mr Jörg Steinbrück

Occupational health and safety / Quality and Testing Services

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-490
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-30
joerg.steinbrueck@osw-eschbach.de

Accounting Department

Ms Heike Reinhardt

Accounting Department

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-40
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-31
heike.reinhardt@osw-eschbach.de

Ms Beatrice Breithaupt

Ms Beatrice Breithaupt

Accounting Department

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-19
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-30
beatrice.breithaupt@osw-eschbach.de

Production Management / Operations Management

Mr Ralf Eschbach

Mr Ralf Eschbach

Director

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-0
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-31
ralf.eschbach@osw-eschbach.de

Mr Erik Wildner

Mr Erik Wildner

Management Assistant

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-12
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-30
erik.wildner@osw-eschbach.de

Mr Michael Reinhardt

Mr Michael Reinhardt

Operations Manager

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-24
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-30
michael.reinhardt@osw-eschbach.de

Mr Christopher Feist

Mr Christopher Feist

Act. Operations Manager

Phone: (+49) 3624-3714-10
Telefax: (+49) 3624-3714-30
christopher.feist@osw-eschbach.de

Here you will find our contact data.

Contact

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: German